Staff Directory

Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Allen,Nicole Fourth Grade Teacher nallen@psdschools.org
Barrett,Scott Integrated Services, Grades K-3 sbarrett@psdschools.org
Basnar,Elizabeth First Grade Teacher ebasnar@psdschools.org
Boese,Stephen Principal sboese@psdschools.org
Bright,Lisa First Grade Teacher lbright@psdschools.org
Brobst,Clarrisa cbrobst@psdschools.org
Crawford,Nicole Physical Education Teacher ncrawford@psdschools.org
Dean,Shala Title 1, First Grade shdean@psdschools.org
Devalk,Alexandra Integrated Services adevalk@psdschools.org
Dohn,Danny Third Grade Teacher ddohn@psdschools.org
Durant,Shawnee Office Manager sdurant@psdschools.org
Elmshaeuser,Whitney Integrated Services welmshaeuser@psdschools.org
Finch,Jennifer Early Childhood jfinch@psdschools.org
Fox,Becky Librarian rfox@psdschools.org
Frank,Katie Early Childhood kfrank@psdschools.org
Franklin,Deanna Music Teacher dfrankli@psdschools.org
Franklin,Robyn Fifth Grade Teacher, Interventionist robynf@psdschools.org
Fris,Tamra Third Grade Teacher tfris@psdschools.org
Gilchrist,Hulsey First Grade Teacher hgilchrist@psdschools.org
Hancock,Buckley Second Grade Teacher bhancock@psdschools.org
Hawks,Erica Integrated Services ehawks@psdschools.org
Hecker,Colleen Support rhecker@psdschools.org
Henckel,Hayley hhenckel@psdschools.org
Hendrickson,Benjamen Fourth Grade Teacher bhendrickson@psdschools.org
Henry,Corey chenry@psdschools.org
Kennedy,Amanda Kindergarten Teacher amandak@psdschools.org
King,Jodi Fourth Grade Teacher jking@psdschools.org
Kissler,Becky Registrar, Secretary rkissler@psdschools.org
Kramer,Megan Behavioral Specialist mkramer@psdschools.org
Ludens,Beth Support bludens@psdschools.org
Lynn,Jessica Second Grade Teacher jlynn@psdschools.org
Marshall,Katy Title I , Fourth Grade Teacher kmarsha@psdschools.org
McDonald,Angela Assistant Principal amcdonal@psdschools.org
Mcneil-Vantatenhove,Annie Art Teacher anniem@psdschools.org
Mitchell,Patricia Second Grade Teacher pmitchel@psdschools.org
Morrison,Jennifer Third Grade Teacher jmorrison@psdschools.org
Muir,Julie Support jmuir@psdschools.org
Newman,Catherine Technology Teacher cnewman@psdschools.org
Painter,Lori Fifth Grade Teacher lpainter@psdschools.org
Peardot,Jessica First Grade Teacher jpeardot@psdschools.org
Post,Tracy Integrated Services tpost@psdschools.org
Provencio,Kerry Fifth Grade Teacher kprovenc@psdschools.org
Reger,Shawna Third Grade Teacher sreger@psdschools.org
Richen,Patricia Second Grade Teacher prichen@psdschools.org
Ruff,Michelle Support mruff@psdschools.org
Salter,Abigail Third Grade Teacher asalter@psdschools.org
Sanfacon,Jean Title 1, Second Grade jsanfaco@psdschools.org
Schkade,Rebecca Title 1, Third Grade Teacher rebeccas@psdschools.org
Silar,Sarah Kindergarten Teacher ssilar@psdschools.org
Torres,Ashley Kindergarten Teacher atorres@psdschools.org
Weihrauch,Michele michelew@psdschools.org
White,Emily Instructional Coach, 5th Grade ewhite@psdschools.org
Whyte,Trisha Fifth Grade Teacher twhyte@psdschools.org