Staff Directory

Front Office
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Boese, Stephen Principal sboese@psdschools.org
Durant, Shawnee Office Manager sdurant@psdschools.org
Hagan, Aimee Health Technician ahagan@psdschools.org
Kissler, Becky Registrar, Secretary rkissler@psdschools.org
White, Emily Assistant Principal ewhite@psdschools.org
Early Childhood
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Finch, Jennifer Paraprofessional jfinch@psdschools.org
Frank, Katie Lead Teacher kfrank@psdschools.org
Walker, Holly Paraprofessional hollyw@psdschools.org
Weihrauch, Michele Lead Teacher michelew@psdschools.org
Kindergarten
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Devalk, Alexandra Kindergarten Teacher adevalk@psdschools.org
Hill, Shannon Paraprofessional shhill@psdschools.org
Moon, Casey Kindergarten Teacher cmoon@psdschools.org
Railsback, Shelby Paraprofessional srailsback@psdschools.org
1st Grade
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Lynn, Jessica First Grade Teacher jlynn@psdschools.org
Vigil, Erin First Grade Teacher evigil@psdschools.org
Warner, Bethony First Grade Teacher bethonyw@psdschools.org
Watz, Adrienne Paraprofessional awatz@psdschools.org
2nd Grade
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Mitchell, Patricia Second Grade Teacher pmitchel@psdschools.org
Repetto, Karen Second Grade Teacher krepetto@psdschools.org
3rd Grade
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Dohn, Danny Third Grade Teacher ddohn@psdschools.org
Fris, Tamra Third Grade Teacher tfris@psdschools.org
Richen, Patricia Third Grade Teacher prichen@psdschools.org
4th Grade
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Allen, Nicole Fourth Grade Teacher nallen@psdschools.org
King, Jodi Fourth Grade Teacher jking@psdschools.org
Marshall, Katy Fourth Grade Teacher kmarsha@psdschools.org
5th Grade
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Hendrickson, Benjamen Fifth Grade Teacher bhendrickson@psdschools.org
Provencio, Kerry Fifth Grade Teacher kprovenc@psdschools.org
Strike, Shannon Fifth Grade Teacher sstrike@psdschools.org
Encore
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Falardeau, Annie Physical Education Teacher afalardeau@psdschools.org
Fox, Becky Librarian, McKinney Representative rfox@psdschools.org
Newman, Catherine Technology Teacher cnewman@psdschools.org
Interventionists
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Dean, Shala Kindergarten shdean@psdschools.org
Dolva, Taia First Grade tdolva@psdschools.org
Peardot, Jessica Second Grade jpeardot@psdschools.org
Salter, Abigail Fifth Grade asalter@psdschools.org
Sanfacon, Jean Fourth Grade jsanfaco@psdschools.org
Schkade, Rebecca Third Grade rebeccas@psdschools.org
Center Based Autism
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Frable, Lenore CBA Lead Teacher, Room #9 lfrable@psdschools.org
Woydak, Tatianna CBA Lead Teacher, Room #13 twoydak@psdschools.org
Integrated Services
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Barrett, Scott Grades K, 1 and 3 sbarrett@psdschools.org
Jaynes, Corynne Grades 2, 4 and 5 cjaynes@psdschools.org
Post, Tracy Paraprofessional tpost@psdschools.org
Additional Staff
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Andrews, Alicia Speech/Language athayer@psdschools.org
Braucht, Jared Speech/Language jbraucht@psdschools.org
Gusak, Emilee Gifted & Talented Site Coordinator egusak@psdschools.org
Ragle, Maribeth School Counselor and 504 Coordinator mragle@psdschools.org
Spence, MaryAnn Social Emotional Learning Coach mspence@psdschools.org
PSD does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, ancestry, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, marital status, veteran status, age or disability in access or admission to, or treatment or employment in, its programs or activities. A lack of English speaking skills will not be a barrier to admission or participation.