Staff Directory

First Grade Teacher
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Peardot, Jessica First Grade Teacher jpeardot@psdschools.org
Vigil, Erin First Grade Teacher evigil@psdschools.org
Second Grade Teacher
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Basnar, Elizabeth Second Grade Teacher ebasnar@psdschools.org
Bright, Lisa Second Grade Teacher lbright@psdschools.org
Repetto, Karen Second Grade Teacher krepetto@psdschools.org
Third Grade Teacher
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Dohn, Danny Third Grade Teacher ddohn@psdschools.org
Fris, Tamra Third Grade Teacher tfris@psdschools.org
Reger, Shawna Third Grade Teacher sreger@psdschools.org
Richen, Patricia Third Grade Teacher prichen@psdschools.org
Schkade, Rebecca Third Grade Teacher rebeccas@psdschools.org
Fourth Grade Teacher
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Allen, Nicole Fourth Grade Teacher nallen@psdschools.org
King, Jodi Fourth Grade Teacher jking@psdschools.org
Marshall, Katy Fourth Grade Teacher kmarsha@psdschools.org
Turner, Jessie Fourth Grade Teacher jturner@psdschools.org
Fifth Grade Teacher
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Hendrickson, Benjamen Fifth Grade Teacher bhendrickson@psdschools.org
Provencio, Kerry Fifth Grade Teacher kprovenc@psdschools.org
VanHuss, Shara Fifth Grade Teacher svanhuss@psdschools.org
Principal
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Boese, Stephen Principal sboese@psdschools.org
Support
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Hecker, Colleen Support rhecker@psdschools.org
Ludens, Beth Support bludens@psdschools.org
Ruff, Michelle Support mruff@psdschools.org
Assistant Principal
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
White, Emily Assistant Principal ewhite@psdschools.org
Early Childhood
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Finch, Jennifer Early Childhood jfinch@psdschools.org
Frank, Katie Early Childhood kfrank@psdschools.org
Weihrauch, Michele Early Childhood michelew@psdschools.org
Kindergarten Teacher
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Devalk, Alexandra Kindergarten Teacher adevalk@psdschools.org
Lynn, Jessica Kindergarten Teacher jlynn@psdschools.org
Moon, Casey Kindergarten Teacher cmoon@psdschools.org
Rockwood, Elizabeth Kindergarten Teacher erockwoo@psdschools.org
Art Teacher
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Mcneil-Vantatenhove, Annie Art Teacher anniem@psdschools.org
Music Teacher
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Franklin, Deanna Music Teacher dfrankli@psdschools.org
Physical Education Teacher
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Crawford, Nicole Physical Education Teacher ncrawford@psdschools.org
Technology Teacher
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Newman, Catherine Technology Teacher cnewman@psdschools.org
Title 1
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Dean, Shala Title 1 shdean@psdschools.org
Dolva, Taia Title 1 tdolva@psdschools.org
Salter, Abigail Title 1 asalter@psdschools.org
Schkade, Rebecca Title 1 rebeccas@psdschools.org
Integrated Services
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Barrett, Scott Integrated Services sbarrett@psdschools.org
Jaynes, Corynne Integrated Services cjaynes@psdschools.org
Post, Tracy Integrated Services tpost@psdschools.org
Librarian
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Fox, Becky Librarian rfox@psdschools.org
Secretary
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Kissler, Becky Secretary rkissler@psdschools.org
Registrar
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Kissler, Becky Registrar rkissler@psdschools.org
First Grade
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Dolva, Taia First Grade tdolva@psdschools.org
Office Manager
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Durant, Shawnee Office Manager sdurant@psdschools.org
5th Grade
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Strike, Shannon 5th Grade sstrike@psdschools.org
Kindergarten
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Dean, Shala Kindergarten shdean@psdschools.org
Grades 3-5
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Barrett, Scott Grades 3-5 sbarrett@psdschools.org
Grades K-2
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Jaynes, Corynne Grades K-2 cjaynes@psdschools.org
Fifth Grade Support
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Salter, Abigail Fifth Grade Support asalter@psdschools.org
1st Grade Teacher
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Olsen, Leslie 1st Grade Teacher lolsen@psdschools.org
Warner, Bethony 1st Grade Teacher bethonyw@psdschools.org
Title One
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Porter, Diane Title One dporter@psdschools.org
Fourth Grade Support
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Porter, Diane Fourth Grade Support dporter@psdschools.org
School Counselor and 504 Coordinator
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Dude, Susie School Counselor and 504 Coordinator sdude@psdschools.org
GT Site Coordinator & Enrichment Teacher
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Greene, Bridgette GT Site Coordinator & Enrichment Teacher bgreene@psdschools.org
Social Emotional Learning Coach
Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Spence, MaryAnn Social Emotional Learning Coach mspence@psdschools.org