Staff Directory

Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Allen, Nicole Fourth Grade Teacher nallen@psdschools.org
Barrett, Scott Integrated Services, Grades 3-5 sbarrett@psdschools.org
Basnar, Elizabeth First Grade Teacher ebasnar@psdschools.org
Boese, Stephen Principal sboese@psdschools.org
Bright, Lisa Second Grade Teacher lbright@psdschools.org
Crawford, Nicole Physical Education Teacher ncrawford@psdschools.org
Cunningham, Annie Integrated Services, CBA Program acunningham@psdschools.org
Dean, Shala Title 1, Kindergarten shdean@psdschools.org
Devalk, Alexandra Integrated Services, CBA Program adevalk@psdschools.org
Dohn, Danny Third Grade Teacher ddohn@psdschools.org
Dolva, Taia Title 1, First Grade tdolva@psdschools.org
Duggan, Bethany Support bduggan@psdschools.org
Durant, Shawnee Office Manager sdurant@psdschools.org
Finch, Jennifer Early Childhood jfinch@psdschools.org
Fox, Becky Librarian rfox@psdschools.org
Frank, Katie Early Childhood kfrank@psdschools.org
Franklin, Deanna Music Teacher dfrankli@psdschools.org
Fris, Tamra Third Grade Teacher tfris@psdschools.org
Gilchrist, Hulsey First Grade Teacher hgilchrist@psdschools.org
Hecker, Colleen Support rhecker@psdschools.org
Hendrickson, Benjamen Fifth Grade Teacher bhendrickson@psdschools.org
Hogeland, Kelly Kindergarten Teacher khogelan@psdschools.org
Jaynes, Corynne Integrated Services, Grades K-2 cjaynes@psdschools.org
Kennedy, Amanda Kindergarten Teacher amandak@psdschools.org
King, Jodi Fourth Grade Teacher jking@psdschools.org
Kissler, Becky Registrar, Secretary rkissler@psdschools.org
Ludens, Beth Support bludens@psdschools.org
Lynn, Jessica Kindergarten Teacher jlynn@psdschools.org
Marshall, Katy Fourth Grade Teacher kmarsha@psdschools.org
Mcneil-Vantatenhove, Annie Art Teacher anniem@psdschools.org
Mitchell, Patricia Second Grade Teacher pmitchel@psdschools.org
Newman, Catherine Technology Teacher cnewman@psdschools.org
Painter, Lori Fifth Grade Teacher lpainter@psdschools.org
Peardot, Jessica First Grade Teacher jpeardot@psdschools.org
Post, Tracy Integrated Services tpost@psdschools.org
Provencio, Kerry Fifth Grade Teacher kprovenc@psdschools.org
Reger, Shawna Third Grade Teacher sreger@psdschools.org
Repetto, Karen Second Grade Teacher krepetto@psdschools.org
Richen, Patricia Second Grade Teacher prichen@psdschools.org
Ruff, Michelle Support mruff@psdschools.org
Salter, Abigail Third Grade Teacher asalter@psdschools.org
Sanfacon, Jean Title 1, Second Grade jsanfaco@psdschools.org
Schkade, Rebecca Title 1, Third Grade Teacher rebeccas@psdschools.org
VanHuss, Shara Title 1, Fourth Grade svanhuss@psdschools.org
Vigil, Erin First Grade Teacher evigil@psdschools.org
Weihrauch, Michele Early Childhood michelew@psdschools.org
White, Emily Assistant Principal ewhite@psdschools.org
Whyte, Trisha Fourth Grade Teacher twhyte@psdschools.org