Bauder Elementary

Phone:970-488-4150 Attendance: 970-488-4151

Staff Directory

Front Office
Name Email Room Number
Ahlbrandt, Kait
Read Profile
kahlbrandt@psdschools.org
Carpenter, Brian
Read Profile
bcarpent@psdschools.org Front Office
Liufau, Darcie
Read Profile
dliufau@psdschools.org Front Office
McDonald, Angela
Read Profile
amcdonal@psdschools.org 100
Shimpa, Gina
Read Profile
rshimpa@psdschools.org Front Office
Early Childhood
Name Email Room Number
Finch, Jennifer
Read Profile
jfinch@psdschools.org 9
Frank, Katie
Read Profile
kfrank@psdschools.org 9
Harvey, Jane
Read Profile
jharvey@psdschools.org POD 1
Kleopfer, Jon
Read Profile
jkleopfe@psdschools.org 7
Kindergarten
Name Email Room Number
Hogeland, Kelly
Read Profile
khogelan@psdschools.org 8
Idler, Kelsi
Read Profile
Kidler@psdschools.org 12
Mickschl, Amanda
Read Profile
amicksch@psdschools.org 9
Torres, Ashley
Read Profile
atorres@psdschools.org 11
1st Grade
Name Email Room Number
Kramer, Megan
Read Profile
mkramer@psdschools.org 13
Lehman , Emily
Read Profile
elehman@psdschools.org 2
Peardot, Jessica
Read Profile
jpeardot@psdschools.org 1
Silar, Sarah
Read Profile
ssilar@psdschools.org 3
2nd Grade
Name Email Room Number
Hancock, Buckley
Read Profile
bhancock@psdschools.org 20
Lynn, Jessica
Read Profile
jlynn@psdschools.org 25
Mitchell, Penny
Read Profile
pmitchel@psdschools.org 24
Richen, Patti
Read Profile
prichen@psdschools.org 21
3rd Grade
Name Email Room Number
Harroo, Stefan
Read Profile
sharroo@psdschools.org 21
Reger, Shawna
Read Profile
sreger@psdschools.org 23
4th Grade
Name Email Room Number
Allen, Nicole
Read Profile
nallen@psdschools.org 32
DeSalle, Barb
Read Profile
bdesalle@psdschools.org 31
Kalsbeek, Ally
Read Profile
marissaw@psdschools.org 33
King, Jodi
Read Profile
jking@psdschools.org 34
5th Grade
Name Email Room Number
Balhiser, Kristen
Read Profile
kbalhise@psdschools.org 35
Painter, Lori
Read Profile
lpainter@psdschools.org 30
Provencio, Kerry
Read Profile
kprovenc@psdschools.org 29
Whyte, Trisha
Read Profile
twhyte@psdschools.org 28
Art
Name Email Room Number
McNeil, Annie
Read Profile
anniem@psdschools.org 39
Music
Name Email Room Number
Franklin, Deanna
Read Profile
dfrankli@psdschools.org 43
Physical Education
Name Email Room Number
Crawford, Nicole
Read Profile
nleaf@psdschools.org Gym
Technology
Name Email Room Number
Newman, Catherine
Read Profile
cnewman@psdschools.org Media Center office
Media Center
Name Email Room Number
Salisbury, Susan
Read Profile
susalisb@psdschools.org Media Center
Gifted & Talented
Name Email Room Number
Franklin, Robyn
Read Profile
robynf@psdschools.org 27
Title I
Name Email Room Number
Collum, Christy
Read Profile
ccollum@psdschools.org POD 3
Michieli-Grote, Beth
Read Profile
bmichiel@psdschools.org POD 1
Roller, Cindy
Read Profile
croller@psdschools.org POD 3 - 10C Learning Lab
Sanfacon, Jean
Read Profile
jsanfaco@psdschools.org POD 2
Schkade, Rebecca
Read Profile
rebeccas@psdschools.org POD 2
Weisman, Sue
Read Profile
sweisman@psdschools.org POD 1
Instructional Coach
Name Email Room Number
White, Emily
Read Profile
ewhite@psdschools.org 14
Integrated Services
Name Email Room Number
Atherly, Trish
Read Profile
patherly@psdschools.org 7
Elmshaeuser, Whitney
Read Profile
welmshaeuser@psdschools.org 27
Pierce, Lynn
Read Profile
lynnettp@psdschools.org 27
Rhodes, Amy
Read Profile
arhodes@psdschools.org 40B
Integrated Services - Support Staff
Name Email Room Number
Post, Tracy
Read Profile
tpost@psdschools.org
POD 1 Support Staff
Name Email Room Number
Fox, Becky
Read Profile
rfox@psdschools.org POD 1
Hecker, Colleen
Read Profile
rhecker@psdschools.org
Ludens, Beth
Read Profile
bludens@psdschools.org POD 1
Muir, Julie
Read Profile
jmuir@psdschools.org
Woodward, Marty
Read Profile
martyw@psdschools.org 4
POD 2 Support Staff
Name Email Room Number
Biggins, Denise
Read Profile
dbiggins@psdschools.org 18
POD 3 Support Staff
Name Email Room Number
Ruff, Mickey
Read Profile
mruff@psdschools.org